Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

Created 15-Dec-13
Modified 9-Oct-14
Visitors 146
142 photos
Held December 13, 2013 at Nease High School. The new Miss Nease is Lauren Wisniewski. The 1st runner up was Alexandra Blackwell; 2nd runner up was Peighton Jones. The remaining Top 6 finalists included Amanda Gramacy, Megan Hinkle, and Courtney Strickland. Remaining contestants included Jordyn Brown, Kayla Carter, Triana Hester, Maddison Inchcombe, Mikayla Mitchell, McKenna Nelson, Rachael O'Rear, and Megan Scott.

Individual contestants may be found by typing in their last name in the search bar.

Talent and Evening Gown photos will be uploaded within the next few days.

Categories & Keywords
Category:Lifestyle and Recreation
Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Miss Nease, Nease